Wortmarke der Ruhr-Universität Bochum

Center for Theoretical Chemistry



List of Alumni

Alumni and Visitors since 2000 AD in alphabetical order:


Left 2007: Dr. Waheed Adeagbo
Address: Martin Luther Universität Halle-Wittenberg
Naturwissenschaftliche Fakultät II
Institut für Physik
Von Seckendorff-Platz 1
06120 Halle
Telephone: +49-345-55-25484
Fax: +49-345-55-25446

Left 2012: Professor Dr. Ehesan Ali
Address: Institute of Nano Science and Technology-Mohali
Habitat Center, Phase-10, Sector-64
Mohali, Punjab 160062
India
Telephone: +91-172-2210075
E-mail: ehesan@gmail.com

Left 2013: Professor Dr. Padmesh Anjukandi
Address: Department of Chemistry
Indian Institute of Technology Palakkad
Kozhippara P. O.
Palakkad, Kerala
India
E-mail: padmesh@iitpkd.ac.in

Left 2013: Dr. Nongnuch Artrith
Address: Building 3,Room 137
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge MA 02139-4307
U.S.A.
Telephone: +1-617-258-8969
E-mail: nongnuch.artrith@gmail.com

Left 2011: Dr. Marcel Baer
Address: Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
PO Box 999
MSIN: K1-83
Richland, WA 99352
U.S.A.
Telephone: +1-509-372-5923
E-mail: Marcel.Baer@pnnl.gov

Prof. Dr. Jörg Behler
Address: Institut für Physikalische Chemie
Georg-August-Universität Göttingen
Tammannstr. 6
D-37077 Göttingen
Telephone: +49-551-39-12683
E-mail: joerg.behler@uni-goettingen.de
Homepage: http://www.theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de/allcategories-en-gb/research/behler/researchbehler
http://www.uni-goettingen.de/de/556198.html

Left 2012: Dr. Marcus Böckmann
Address: Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster
Institut für Festkörpertheorie
Wilhelm-Klemm-Str. 10
D-48149 Münster
Telephone: +49-251-83-33589
Fax: +49-251-83-33669
E-mail: marcus.boeckmann@uni-muenster.de
Homepage: http://www.theochem.rub.de/~marcus.boeckmann

Left 2004: Dr. Christian Boehme
Address: Gesellschaft für wissenschaftliche Datenverarbeitung Göttingen
Am Fassberg
37077 Göttingen
Telephone: +49-551-201-1839
Fax: +49-551-21119
E-mail: Christian.Boehme@gwdg.de
Homepage: http://www.gwdg.de

Left 2003: Dr. Daniel Boese
Address: Institut für Nanotechnologie
Forschungszentrum Karlsruhe
Postfach 3640
D-76021 Karlsruhe
Telephone: +49-7247-82-6974
E-mail: daniel.boese@weizmann.ac.il

Left 2009: David Bousquet
E-mail: bousquet@clipper.ens.fr

Sebastian Braun

Left 2007: Dr. Riccarda Caputo
Address: Empa - Materials Science & Technology
Hydrogen & Technology
Überlandstraße 129
CH-8600 Dübendorf
Switzerland
Telephone: +41-44-823-4422
E-mail: riccarda.caputo@empa.ch

Professor Dr. Amalendu Chandra
Address: Department of Chemistry
Indian Institute of Technologie
Kanpur
India 208016
Telephone: +91-512-2597241
Fax: +91-512-2597436
E-mail: amalen@iitk.ac.in
Homepage: http://home.iitk.ac.in/~amalen/

Left 2007: Dr. Alain Chaumont
Address: Laboratoire M.S.M.
4, rue B. Pascal
67000 Strasbourg
France
Telephone: +33-390-241-546
Fax: +33-390-241-545
E-mail: chaumont@chimie.u-strasbg.fr
Homepage: http://www-chimie.u-strasbg.fr/~msm/

Left 2006: Elizabeth Corbacho Beret
Address: Departamento de Química Física
Universidad de Sevilla
C/ Profesor Garcia González, S/N
41012 Sevilla
Spain
Telephone: +34-954-55-71-77-220
E-mail: eli@us.es

Monika Dahlbeck
E-mail: monika.dahlbeck@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
monika.dahlbeck@t-systems.com

Left 2007: Professor Dr. Nikos Doltsinis
Address: Institut für Festkörpertheorie
Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster
Wilhelm-Klemm-Str. 10
48149 Münster
Telephone: +49-251-83-33582
Fax: +49-251-83-33669
E-mail: nikos.doltsinis@uni-muenster.de
Homepage: http://www.uni-muenster.de/Physik.FT/Forschung/agdoltsinis/index.html

Left 2013: Dr. Przemyslaw Dopieralski
Address: Faculty of Chemistry
University of Wroclaw
F. Joliot-Curie 14/3A
50-383 Wroclaw
Poland
Telephone: +48-71-375-7328
E-mail: mclar@elrond.chem.uni.wroc.pl
Homepage: http://kwanty.wchuwr.pl/?q=dopieralski

Left 2014: Dr. Christof Drechsel-Grau
Address: New York University
Department of Chemistry
100 Washington Square East
Silver Building
Office 830FF
New York, NY 10003
E-mail: cdg357@nyu.edu

Left 2013: Johannes Dürholt
E-mail: johannes.duerholt@rub.de

Left 2018: Dr. Alexander Esser
Address: Forschung und Wissenschaftliche Informationsversorgung
IT.SERVICES
IA E2/83
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
44780 Bochum
E-mail: alexander.esser@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Homepage: http://www.it-services.rub.de/

Left 2013: Dr. Matteo Farnesi Camellone
Address: Instituto Officina dei Meteriali (CNR-IOM)
Scuola Internazionale Superiore di Studi Avanzati (SISSA)
Via Bonomea 265
34136 Trieste
Italy
Telephone: +39-040-3787-374
E-mail: mfarnesi@sissa.it

Left 2005: Annamaria Fiethen
Address: Arbeitsgruppe Theoretische Organische Chemie
Institut für Organische Chemie
Universität Duisburg-Essen (Campus Essen)
Universitätsstr. 5
45117 Essen
Telephone: +49-201-183-4489
Fax: +49-201-183-4613
E-mail: afiethen@yahoo.de

Left 2006: Emanuele Finazzi

Left 2006: Priv. Doz. Dr. Karin Fink
Address: Institut für Nanotechnologie
Forschungszentrum Karlsruhe
Postfach 3640
D-76021 Karlsruhe
Telephone: +49-7247-82-6411
E-mail: karin.fink@int.fzk.de

Professor Dr. Reinhold Fink
Address: Institut für Physikalische und Theoretische Chemie
Auf der Morgenstelle 18
Universität Tübingen
D-72076 Tübingen
Telephone: +49-7071-29-76924
Fax: +49-7071-29-5490
E-mail: reinhold.fink@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
reinhold.fink@uni-tuebingen.de

Left 2017: Dr. Johannes Frenzel
Address: Forschung und Wissenschaftliche Informationsversorgung
IT.SERVICES
IA E2/85
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
44780 Bochum
Telephone: +49-234-32-28622
Fax: +49-234-32-14906
E-mail: johannes.frenzel@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Homepage: http://www.it-services.rub.de/

Left 2013: Dr. Daniel Friese
Address: Universitätsstr. 1
Gebäude: 26.32
Etage/Raum: 03.32
40225 Düsseldorf
Telephone: +49-211-81-14389
Fax: +49-211-81-13466
E-mail: daniel.friese@hhu.de

Left 2013: Dr. Rachel Glaves
Address: Ruhr-Universität Bochum
Lehrstuhl für Physikalische Chemie II
Gebäude NC 7/33
44801 Bochum
Germany
Telephone: +49-234-32-24260
Fax: +49-234-32-14183
E-mail: rachel.glaves@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Julian Golzwarden
E-mail: Julian.Golzwarden@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Left 2018: Dr. Srinivasa Gopal
E-mail: srinivasa.gopal@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Left 2017: Nora Graf

Left 2012: Dr. Ian Grant
Address: Clinical Research IT Support & Systems Engineer
NIHR Biomedical Research Centre for Mental Health
Department of Biostatistics & Health Informatics
SGDP Centre, IoPPN, Box PO 80
De Crespigny Park, Denmark Hill
London SE5 8AF
E-mail: ian.grant@kcl.ac.uk
Homepage: http://phidatalab.org

Left 2015: Christopher Handley
E-mail: c.m.handley@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr. Ilka Hegemann
E-mail: ilka.hegemann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Left 2017: Dr. Matti Hellström
E-mail: matti.hellstroem@chemie.uni-goettingen.de

Left 2007: Dr, Arnim Hellweg
Address: COSMOlogic GmbH & Co.KG
Burscheider Str. 515
D-51381 Leverkusen
Germany
Telephone: +49-2171-36-36-66
Fax: +49-2171-73-16-89
E-mail: hellweg@cosmologic.de

Dr. Benjamin Helmich-Paris
Address: Molecular Theory and Spectroscopy
Max-Planck-Institut für Kohlenforschung
Kaiser-Wilhelm-Platz 1
45470 Mülheim an der Ruhr
E-mail: helmichparis@kofo.mpg.de

Björn Hiller
E-mail: bjoern.hiller@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Left 2018: Dr. Falk Hoffmann
E-mail: falk.hoffmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Left 2013: Felix Hoffmann
Address: Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg
Institut für Chemie - Theoretische Chemie
06099 Halle
E-mail: felix.hoffmann@chemie.uni-halle.de

Left 2018: Dr. Sho Imoto
Telephone: +49-234-32-22847
E-mail: sho.imoto@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Left 2011: Dr. Sergei Ivanov
Address: Institut für Physik
Universität Rostock
Wismarschestr. 44-45
D-18051 Rostock
Telephone: +49-381-498-6943
Fax: +49-381-498-6941
E-mail: sergei.ivanov@uni-rostock.de

Left 2008: Dr. Anna Kaczmarek
Address: Department of Fundamentals of Chemistry
Nicolaus Copernicus University
Gagarina 7
87-100 Toruń
Poland
Telephone: +48-56-611-44-13
Fax: +48-56-611-44-13
E-mail: teoadk@chem.uni.torun.pl
Homepage: http://www.chem.uni.torun.pl/~teoadk/zpch/modyfikacje/eng/adk.html

Left 2001: Professor Dr. Barbara Kirchner
Address: Lehrstuhl für Theoretische Chemie
Wilhelm-Ostwald Institut für Physikalische und Theoretische Chemie
Universität Leipzig
Linnestr. 2
D-04103 Leipzig
Telephone: +49-341-97-36401
Fax: +49-341-97-36399
E-mail: bkirchner@uni-leipzig.de

Left 2009: Dr. Janos Kiss
Address: Max-Planck-Institut für Chemische Physik fester Stoffe
Nöthnitzer Strasse 40
D-01187 Dresden
Telephone: +49-351-4646-2238
E-mail: Ioan.Kiss@cpfs.mpg.de
Homepage: http://www.cpfs.mpg.de/web/forschung/forschbere/anorgchem/

Left 2007: Dr. Volker Kleinschmidt

Left 2011: Jovan Jose Kochumannil Varghese

Left 2005: Dr. Axel Kohlmeyer
Address: Institute for Computational Molecular Science
Department of Chemistry
College of Science & Technology
Temple University
1900 N 12th Street
Philadelphia
PA 19122
USA
Telephone: +1-215-204-4215
E-mail: akohlmey@temple.edu
Homepage: http://sites.google.com/site/akohlmey/
http://www.temple.edu/cst/icms/

Left 2001: Dr. Christine Kolczewski
Address: Fritz-Haber-Institut der Max-Planck-Gesellschaft
Faradayweg 4-6
D-14195 Berlin-Dahlem
Germany
Telephone: +49-30-8413-4814
E-mail: kolczew@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Left 2013: Dr. Suresh Kondati Natarajan
Address: B3, St. Kilda's Faculty Apartments
Western road
Cork City
Cork - T12 N597
Ireland
E-mail: suresh.natarajan@tyndall.ie

Left 2006: Dr. Martin Konopka
Address: Department of Physics
Slovak University of Technology (FEI STU)
Ilkovicova 3
812 19 Bratislava
Slovakia
Telephone: +421-2-60291714
Fax: +421-2-65411483
E-mail: martin.konopka@stuba.sk
Homepage: http://www2.fiit.stuba.sk/~konopka/

Left 2012: Dr. Jörg Koßmann
Address: Clouth Sprenger GmbH
Pferdsweide 47
47441 Moers
Telephone: +49-2841-99850-0
E-mail: joerg.kossmann@rub.de
Homepage: http://www.joerg-kossmann.de/research/

Left 2007: Dr. Konstantinos Kotsis
Address: Institut für Physikalische und Theoretische Chemie
Universität Bonn
Wegelerstr. 12
D-53115 Bonn
E-mail: kotsis@thch.uni-bonn.de

Left 2007: Dr. Roman Kovacik
Address: Peter Grünberg Institute (PGI-1) and Institute for Advanced Simulation (IAS-1)
Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH
Wilhelm-Johnen-Straße
52428 Jülich 2
Germany
Telephone: +49-2461-61-5195
Fax: +49-2461-61-2850
E-mail: r.kovacik@fz-juelich.de
Homepage: http://www.theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de/~roman.kovacik/

Left 2009: Dr. Piotr Kowalski
Address: Institute of Energy and Climate Research (IEK-6)
Forschungszentrum Juelich
Telephone: +49-2461-619356
Fax: +49-2461-612450
E-mail: p.kowalski@fz-juelich.de

Left 2013: Elisabeth Kreidt

Left 2013: Dr. Martin Krupicka
Address: Max-Planck-Institut für Chemische Energiekonversion
Stiftstrasse 34 - 36
D - 45470 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Telephone: +49-208-306-3998
E-mail: Martin.Krupicka@vscht.cz

Left 2017: Dr. Alexander Kuhn
Address: Senacor Technologies AG
Düsseldorfer Str. 13
65760 Eschborn
E-mail: Alexander.B.Kuhn@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Left 2004: Dr. Padma Kumar Padmanabhan
Address: Department of Physics
Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati
Guwahati, Assam 781039
INDIA
Telephone: +91-361-258-2718
E-mail: padmakumarp@iitg.ernet.in

Left 2011: Anna Kunze

Left 2001: Dr. Andreas Leitheußer
Address: SAP Deutschland AG & Co. KG
Neurottstraße 15a
69190 Walldorf
E-mail: andreas.leitheusser@sap.com

Professor Dr. Wenjian Liu
Address: Institute for Theoretical and Computational Chemistry
College of Chemistry and Molecular Engineering
Peking University
100871 Beijing
P. R. China
E-mail: lwj@chem.pku.edu.cn

Left 2014: Alexander Lüken
Address: Technische Chemie RUB
NBCF 04 / 673

Shuliang Lu
E-mail: shuliang.lu@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Left 2014: Dr. Luis Martinez-Suarez
Address: C/ Maresme, 167, 3º 1ª
08020 Barcelona
E-mail: martinez.s.luis@gmail.com

Left 2007: Professor Dr. Marco Masia
Address: Dipartimento di Chimica
Università degli studi di Sassari
Via Vienna 2
07100, Sassari (Italy)
Telephone: +-212-998-8471
Fax: +-212-260-7905
E-mail: arco.masia@uniss.it
Homepage: http://physchem.uniss.it/marco.masia/index.html

Left 2008: Dr. Gerald Mathias
Address: Lehrstuhl für BioMolekulare Optik
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität
Oettingenstr. 67
D-80538 München
Telephone: +49-89-2180-9228
Fax: +49-89-2180-9202
E-mail: gerald.mathias@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Homepage: http://www.bmo.physik.uni-muenchen.de

Left 2009: Philip McGill
Address: Chemistry Department
University of Auckland
Private Bag 92019
Auckland 1142
New Zealand

Left 2016: Dr. Isabel Menendez
Address: Departamento de Quíimica Física
Universidad de Oviedo
Spain
E-mail: isabel@uniovi.es

Dr. Anja Metzelthin
Address: Deutsche Physikalische Gesellschaft e. V.
Hauptstraße 5
53604 Bad Honnef
Telephone: +49-224-9232-34
E-mail: metzelthin@dpg-physik.de

Left 2007: Professor Dr. Bernd Meyer
Address: Interdisziplinäres Zentrum für Molekulare Materialien (ICMM)
und Computer-Chemie-Centrum (CCC)
Department Chemie und Pharmazie
Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
Nägelbachstr. 25
91052 Erlangen
Telephone: +49-9131-852-6597
Fax: +49-9131-852-6566
E-mail: bernd.meyer@chemie.uni-erlangen.de
Homepage: http://www.chemie.uni-erlangen.de/bmeyer/

Left 2017: Apostolos Minopetras

Left 2017: Dr. Daniel Muñoz-Santiburcio
Address: CIC nanoGUNE
Tolosa Hiribidea, 76
20018 Spain
Telephone: +34-943-57-40-63
E-mail: d.munoz@nanogune.eu
Homepage: http://nanogune.eu/theory

Left 2008: Professor Dr. Nisanth Nair
Address: Department of Chemistry
Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
Kanpur 208016
India
Telephone: +91-979-566-9397 mobil>+91-512-259-6311 stationär
+91-979-566-9397 mobil
Fax: +91-512-259-7436
E-mail: nnair@iitk.ac.in
Homepage: http://home.iitk.ac.in/~nnair/

Left 2007: Dr. Harald Nieber
Address: SimCorp GmbH
Justus-von-Liebig-Straße 1
D-61352 Bad Homburg
E-mail: harald.nieber@kcl.ac.uk

Left 2001: Nikolaj Otte
Address: Max-Planck-Institut für Kohlenforschung
Kaiser-Wilhelm-Platz 1
D-45470 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Telephone: +49-208-306-2154
Fax: +49-208-306-2996
E-mail: Nikolaj.Otte@henkel.com

Left 2017: Dr. Martin Paleico
E-mail: martin.paleico@uni-goettingen.de

Left 2012: Angela Palmieri

Left 2004: Dr. Rodolphe Pollet
Address: Laboratoire de Chimie de Coordination des Elements f
CEA Saclay
F-91191 Gif-sur-Yvette
Telephone: +33-1-69-08-37-13
Fax: +33-1-69-08-66-40
E-mail: rodolphe.pollet@cea.fr
Homepage: http://iramis.cea.fr/en/Phocea/Pisp/visu.php?id=42

Left 2004: Dr. Rajendra Prasad
Address: Theoretical Chemistry
Department of Chemistry
Banaras Hindu University
Varanasi 221005
India
E-mail: pchandra@bhu.ac.in

Left 2016: Dr. Marten Prieß
Address: TWT GmbH
Science & Innovation
Ernsthaldenstrasse 17
70565 Stuttgart
E-mail: Marten.Priess@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Left 2018: Dr. Vanessa Quaranta
E-mail: vanessa.quaranta@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Professor Dr. Hassan Rabaa
Address: Ibn Tofail University
Faculty of Sciences
Department of Chemistry
Laboratory of Applied Theoretical Chemistry. L.C.T.A.
PO Box 133
14000 Kenitra, Morocco
Telephone: +212-37-37-19-01
Fax: +212-37-37-27-70
E-mail: hrabaa@yahoo.com

Left 2017: Dr. Katrin Reichel
Address: Max-Planck-Institute of Biophysics
Max-von-Laue-Str. 3
D-60438 Frankfurt am Main
E-mail: katrin.reichel@biophys.mpg.de

Left 2010: Dr. Jordi Ribas Arino
Address: Office 408, Dept. Química Física
Facul. Química
Univ. Barcelona. C/ Martí i Franquès 1-11
08028 Barcelona
Telephone: +34-93-403-4864
E-mail: j.ribas@ub.edu
Homepage: http://www.ub.edu/gem2/ribas.html

Left 2007: Dr. Pawel Rodziewicz
Address: University of Bialystok
ul. Hurtowa 1
15-399 Białystok
Telephone: +48-857457825
E-mail: pawel.rodziewicz@chemie.uni-erlangen.de

Left 2004: Norbert Rössler

Left 2011: Dr. Guido Roßmüller

Left 2003: Professor Dr. Roger Rousseau
Address: Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
P.O. Box 999 / K1-83
Richland, WA 99352
USA
Telephone: +1-040-2240-451
E-mail: roger.rousseau@pnl.gov

Left 2004: Dr. Udo Schmitt
Address: Max Planck Institut für biophysikalische Chemie
Am Fassberg 11
37077 Göttingen
Telephone: +49-551-201-2314
Fax: +49-551-201-2302
E-mail: uschmit1@gwdg.de

Left 2016: Dr. Gunnar Schmitz
E-mail: gunnar.schmitz@chem.au.dk

Left 2008: Dr. Eduard Schreiner
Address: BASF SE
GKC/M - B0001
D-66056 Ludwigshafen
Telephone: +49-621-60-43021
E-mail: eduard.schreiner@basf.com

Andreas Schwaebe
Address: GHS Infratronic
Hochstrasse 19
D-45894 Gelsenkirchen
Telephone: +49-209-177-533-1
Fax: +49-209-177-533-2
E-mail: schwaebe@ghsi.de

Left 2013: Raffael Schwan

Dr. Porntip Seema

Left 2011: Dr. Vikas Sharma

Left 2008: Dr. Motoyuki Shiga
Address: Center of Computer Science and Engineering
Japan Atomic Energy Agency
The University of Tokyo
Kashiwanoha 5-1-5, Kashiwa
Chiba, 277-8587
Japan
Telephone: +81-4-7135-2357
Fax: +81-4-7135-2357
E-mail: shiga.motoyuki@jaea.go.jp
Homepage: https://sites.google.com/site/motoyukishiga/home/

Left 2013: Dr. Maciej Smiechowski
Address: Department of Physical Chemistry
Chemical Faculty
Gdansk University of Technology
Narutowicza 11/12
80-233 Gdansk, Poland
E-mail: Maciej.Smiechowski@pg.gda.pl

Gabriele Sosso

Dr. Dorothee Stodt

Left 2002: Assistant Professor Dr. John Stubbs
Address: University of New England
Department of Chemistry and Physics
11 Hills Beach Road
Biddeford, ME04005
USA
Telephone: +207-602-2152
E-mail: jstubbs@une.edu
Homepage: http://faculty.une.edu/cas/jstubbs/

Left 2018: Niklas Sülzner
E-mail: niklas.suelzner@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Left 2012: Professor Dr. Jian Sun
Address: Department of Physics
Nanjing University
National Laboratory of Solid State Microstructures
No.22 Hankou Road
Nanjing 210093, China
Telephone: +86-25-83687822
Fax: +86-25-83595535
E-mail: jiansun@nju.edu.cn

Left 2010: Dr. Martin Torheyden

Left 2007: Professor Dr. Mark Tuckerman
Address: Department of Chemistry and
Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences
New York University
100 Washington Square East
New York, NY 10003
USA
Telephone: +212-998-8471
Fax: +212-260-7905
E-mail: mark.tuckerman@nyu.edu
Homepage: http://homepages.nyu.edu/~mt33/

Left 2008: Dr. Alexander Urban
Telephone: +617-253-1581
E-mail: alexander.urban@chemie.uni-erlangen.de

Left 2015: Dr. Lukasz Walewski
Address: Trench Austria GmbH
R&D Department

Left 2012: Dr. Nina Winter
Address: Horst Görtz Institut für IT-Sicherheit
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
Raum ID 2 / 142
Telephone: +49-234-32-29975
E-mail: nina.winter@rub.de

Dr. Alexander Witt
Address: SimCorp GmbH
Justus-von-Liebig-Straße 1
D-61352 Bad Homburg

Left 2012: Dr. Carsten Wittekindt

Left 2016: Dr. Miriam Wollenhaupt
E-mail: Miriam.Wollenhaupt@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Left 2000: Professor Dr. Christoph van Wüllen
Address: TU Kaiserslautern
FB Chemie
Erwin-Schrödinger-Str.
D-67663 Kaiserslautern
Germany
Telephone: +49-631-205-2749
Fax: +49-631-205-2750
E-mail: vanWullen@Chemie.Uni-KL.De
Homepage: https://www.chemie.uni-kl.de/vanwuellen/home-theochem/

Left 2009: Prof. Dr. Jun Yang
Address: Hui Oi Chow Science Building
Department of Chemistry
The University of Hong Kong
Pukfulam Road, HK
Telephone: +852-3917-6074
Fax: +852-2915-5176
E-mail: juny@hku.hk
Homepage: http://www.junyanglab.com/

Left 2018: Dr. Theodros Zelleke
E-mail: theodoros.zelleke@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Dr. Tamara Zinkicheva
Address: Kazan State Technological University
Department of Inorganic Chemistry
420015, Kazan, K.Marx Str., 68
Republic Tatarstan
Russian Federation

Left 2016: Professor Dr. Martin Zoloff
Address: Departamento de Matemática y Física
Facultad de Ciencias Químicas
Universidad Nacional de Córdoba
X5000HUA Córdoba, Argentina
E-mail: martinz@fcq.unc.edu.ar

Print Friendly, PDF & Email