Wortmarke der Ruhr-Universität Bochum

Center for Theoretical Chemistry



List of members of group Marx

Members of the Marx group in alphabetical order:


Dr. Fabien Brieuc
Research Associate
Room: ZEMOS 0.37
Telephone: +49-234-32-21955
E-mail: fabien.brieuc@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Dr. Janos Daru
Research Associate
Room: NC 03/51
Telephone: +49-234-32-27198
E-mail: janos.daru@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Laura Durán Caballero
PhD Student
Room: ZEMOS 0.37
Telephone: +49-234-32-21955
E-mail: laura.duran-caballero@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Mrs. Doris Fischer-Niess
Secretary
Room: NBCF 03/295
Telephone: +49-234-32-26485
E-mail: theochem@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Dr. Harald Forbert
ZEMOS Scientific Laboratory Manager - Simulation
Room: ZEMOS 0.25
NC 03/51
Telephone: +49-234-32-26751 (ZEMOS)
+49-234-32-27198 (NC)
E-mail: harald.forbert@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Homepage: http://www.ruhr-uni-bochum.de/zemos/contact.html.en

Dr. Soumya Ghosh
Research Associate
Room: NCDF 03/400a
Telephone: +49-234-32-22847
E-mail: soumya.ghosh@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Dr. Prashant Gupta
Research Associate
Room: NC 03/51
Telephone: +49-234-32-27198
E-mail: prashant.gupta@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Julian Kleinhaus
Student
Room: NBCF 03/297
Telephone: +49-234-32-25606
E-mail: julian.kleinhaus@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Saskia Körning
PhD student
Room: NBCF 03/297
Telephone: +49-234-32-25606
E-mail: saskia.koerning@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Mrs. Sylke Kohlpoth
Secretary
Room: NBCF 03/295
Telephone: +49-234-32-26485
E-mail: theochem@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Dr. Narendra Kumar
Research Associate
Room: NCDF 03/400a
Telephone: +49-234-32-22847
E-mail: narendra.kumar@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Dr. Holger Langer
IT Manager and Chief Information Officer
Room: NC 03/53
Telephone: +49-234-32-28026 (stationary)
+49-234-32-26673 (mobile)
E-mail: holger.langer@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Professor Dr. Dominik Marx
Professor and Head
Room: NBCF 03/296
Telephone: +49-234-32-28083
E-mail: dominik.marx@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Publications:
Curriculum Vitae:
http://www.theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de/go/pub_www.pdf
http://www.theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de/go/marx-cv-en.pdf

Jan Noetzel
Student
Room: NBCF 03/297
Telephone: +49-234-32-25606
E-mail: jan.noetzel@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Dr. Ricardo Perez
Research Associate
Room: NC 03/52
Telephone: +49-234-32-22121
E-mail: ricardo.perez@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Christin Pflieger
Student
Room: NBCF 03/297
Telephone: +49-234-32-25606
E-mail: christin.pflieger@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Dr. Sergio Ruiz Barragán
Research Associate
Room: NC 03/49
Telephone: +49-234-32-26750
E-mail: sergi.ruiz@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Philipp Schienbein
PhD Student
Room: NC 03/53
Telephone: +49-234-32-28026
E-mail: philipp.schienbein@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Christoph Schran
PhD Student
Room: ZEMOS 0.31
Telephone: +49-234-32-26754
E-mail: christoph.schran@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Dr. Bikramjit Sharma
Research Associate
Room: NC 03/52
Telephone: +49-234-32-22121
E-mail: bikramjit.sharma@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Niklas Siemer
PhD Student
Room: NC 03/49
Telephone: +49-234-32-26750
E-mail: niklas.siemer@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Dr. Ravi Tripathi
Research Associate
Room: NBCF 03/297
Telephone: +49-234-32-25606
E-mail: ravi.tripathi@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Dr. Felix Uhl
PhD Student
Room: ZEMOS 0.29
Telephone: +49-234-32-26719
E-mail: felix.uhl@theochem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Print Friendly, PDF & Email